Contact

We are located on the south east corner of Blue Jays Way and Mercer Street, on the east side of Blue Jays Way, a half block south of King Street and a half block north of Wellington Street. We are one and a half blocks north of the Rogers Centre.

Wayne Gretzky's Toronto Phone : (647) 697-6468 Fax : (416) 586-0099 99 Blue Jays Way
Toronto, ON
M5V 9G9
 

Contact One of Our Team

(Please note we do not take reservations on the Oasis Patio, it is first come, first serve!)


Reservations

Team, school, or group dining reservations (20+ Guests) – events@gretzkys.com

Private or Corporate Events – Please fill out our form

For general reservations: 416.348.0099


Management

Adam Watkowski, GM: adam@gretzkys.com

Heather Santsche, AGM: heather@gretzkys.com

John McKee, Head Chef: john@gretzkys.com

Jaime Weir, Guest Services + Retail Manager: jaime@gretzkys.com

Boris Krul, Inventory Supervisor: inventory@gretzkys.com

Natalie Bitove, Marketing Manager: natalie@bitove.com


Wayne Gretzky’s Toronto is committed to improving access and opportunities for people with disabilities. 

Read our Accessible Customer Service Policy.


Details & Features

Type: International / Global, American, Sports Hangout, Pub
Features: Big Screen TV, Satellite, Brunch, Casual Dining, Catering, Comfortable Booths, Daily Specials, Events, Family Dining, Extensive Wine List, Open on Sunday, Patio, WiFi
Neighbourhood: Entertainment District, King West
Payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Interac
Price Range: $$$$ » Moderate
Atmosphere: Casual
Attire: Casual

Operating Hours

Hours may change during holidays or special occasions. Please contact the establishment for specific information.

Monday - Wednesday: 11:30am - 1:00am
Thursday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00am
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00am
Sunday: 10:00am - 11:00pm

Directions

Enter your address including your city to get detailed driving directions. Green P underground parking located at Sheridan/Dundas. Paid parking available on south side and north side on Dundas St.. 
Across the street from Lula Lounge

* The directions provided by this site are for planning purposes only. You may find that construction projects, traffic, weather, or other events may cause conditions to differ from the map results, and you should plan your route accordingly. You must obey all signs or notices regarding your route.